Kitchener-Waterloo Masters

 Slo-pitch League

 
Home
 
Printable League Schedules
Regular Season

Playoff Schedule

Printable Team Schedules - Regular Season
Bandits
Beer Nuts
Booze Buddies
Cock'd N Loaded
Gators
No Stars
Panthers
Royals
Tigers
Wild Wing
Woodpeckers
Yard Dawgs

2017 Schedule - Regular Season

as of Apr 26
Game # Day Date Park Time Visitors Home
1 Mon 1-May Bloom 1 6:30 Beer Nuts Yard Dawgs
2 Mon 1-May Bloom 2 6:30 Tigers No Stars
3 Mon 1-May Bloom 1 8:15 Royals Wild Wing
4 Mon 1-May Bloom 2 8:15 Booze Buddies Cock'd N Loaded
5 Tue 2-May BRG 2 6:30 Bandits Panthers
6 Tue 2-May Bloom 2 6:30 Gators Woodpeckers
7 Tue 2-May BRG 2 8:15 No Stars Royals
8 Tue 2-May Bloom 2 8:15 Tigers Booze Buddies
9 Thu 4-May BRG 2 6:30 Cock'd N Loaded Gators
10 Thu 4-May Bloom 2 6:30 Panthers Beer Nuts
11 Thu 4-May BRG 2 8:15 Wild Wing Bandits
12 Thu 4-May Bloom 2 8:15 Woodpeckers Yard Dawgs
13 Mon 8-May Bloom 1 6:30 Booze Buddies Wild Wing
14 Mon 8-May Bloom 2 6:30 Bandits Woodpeckers
15 Mon 8-May Bloom 1 8:15 Cock'd N Loaded Royals
16 Mon 8-May Bloom 2 8:15 Panthers Gators
17 Tue 9-May BRG 2 6:30 Yard Dawgs No Stars
18 Tue 9-May Bloom 2 6:30 Tigers Beer Nuts
19 Tue 9-May BRG 2 8:15 Woodpeckers Panthers
20 Tue 9-May Bloom 2 8:15 Wild Wing Cock'd N Loaded
21 Thu 11-May BRG 2 6:30 Gators Booze Buddies
22 Thu 11-May Bloom 2 6:30 Yard Dawgs Bandits
23 Thu 11-May BRG 2 8:15 Royals Tigers
24 Thu 11-May Bloom 2 8:15 No Stars Beer Nuts
25 Mon 15-May Bloom 1 6:30 Panthers Yard Dawgs
26 Mon 15-May Bloom 2 6:30 Beer Nuts Bandits
27 Mon 15-May Bloom 1 8:15 Woodpeckers Tigers
28 Mon 15-May Bloom 2 8:15 Gators Wild Wing
29 Tue 16-May BRG 2 6:30 Cock'd N Loaded No Stars
30 Tue 16-May Bloom 2 6:30 Royals Booze Buddies
31 Tue 16-May BRG 2 8:15 Bandits Tigers
32 Tue 16-May Bloom 2 8:15 Beer Nuts Woodpeckers
33 Thu 18-May BRG 2 6:30 No Stars Wild Wing
34 Thu 18-May Bloom 2 6:30 Gators Royals
35 Thu 18-May BRG 2 8:15 Yard Dawgs Booze Buddies
36 Thu 18-May Bloom 2 8:15 Cock'd N Loaded Panthers
  Mon 22-May Bloom 1 6:30 No Games
  Mon 22-May Bloom 2 6:30
  Mon 22-May Bloom 1 8:15
  Mon 22-May Bloom 2 8:15
37 Tue 23-May BRG 2 6:30 Cock'd N Loaded Tigers
38 Tue 23-May Bloom 2 6:30 Booze Buddies Woodpeckers
39 Tue 23-May BRG 2 8:15 Bandits Gators
40 Tue 23-May Bloom 2 8:15 Panthers Royals
41 Thu 25-May BRG 2 6:30 Cock'd N Loaded Beer Nuts
42 Thu 25-May Bloom 2 6:30 Tigers Yard Dawgs
43 Thu 25-May BRG 2 8:15 Wild Wing Woodpeckers
44 Thu 25-May Bloom 2 8:15 Booze Buddies No Stars
45 Mon 29-May Bloom 1 6:30 Booze Buddies Beer Nuts
46 Mon 29-May Bloom 2 6:30 Royals Woodpeckers
47 Mon 29-May Bloom 1 8:15 Bandits Cock'd N Loaded
48 Mon 29-May Bloom 2 8:15 Tigers Panthers
49 Tue 30-May BRG 2 6:30 Yard Dawgs Wild Wing
50 Tue 30-May Bloom 2 6:30 No Stars Gators
51 Tue 30-May BRG 2 8:15 Royals Beer Nuts
52 Tue 30-May Bloom 2 8:15 Woodpeckers Cock'd N Loaded
53 Thu 1-Jun BRG 2 6:30 Booze Buddies Bandits
54 Thu 1-Jun Bloom 2 6:30 Tigers Wild Wing
55 Thu 1-Jun BRG 2 8:15 Panthers No Stars
56 Thu 1-Jun Bloom 2 8:15 Yard Dawgs Gators
57 Mon 5-Jun Bloom 1 6:30 No Stars Woodpeckers
58 Mon 5-Jun Bloom 2 6:30 Yard Dawgs Cock'd N Loaded
59 Mon 5-Jun Bloom 1 8:15 Gators Tigers
60 Mon 5-Jun Bloom 2 8:15 Royals Bandits
61 Tue 6-Jun BRG 2 6:30 Booze Buddies Panthers
62 Tue 6-Jun Bloom 2 6:30 Beer Nuts Wild Wing
63 Tue 6-Jun BRG 2 8:15 Tigers Cock'd N Loaded
64 Tue 6-Jun Bloom 2 8:15 Royals Yard Dawgs
65 Thu 8-Jun BRG 2 6:30 Wild Wing Panthers
66 Thu 8-Jun Bloom 2 6:30 Bandits No Stars
67 Thu 8-Jun BRG 2 8:15 Woodpeckers Booze Buddies
68 Thu 8-Jun Bloom 2 8:15 Gators Beer Nuts
69 Mon 12-Jun Bloom 1 6:30 Royals Cock'd N Loaded
70 Mon 12-Jun Bloom 2 6:30 No Stars Yard Dawgs
71 Mon 12-Jun Bloom 1 8:15 Gators Panthers
72 Mon 12-Jun Bloom 2 8:15 Wild Wing Booze Buddies
73 Tue 13-Jun BRG 2 6:30 Beer Nuts Tigers
74 Tue 13-Jun Bloom 2 6:30 Woodpeckers Bandits
75 Tue 13-Jun BRG 2 8:15 Booze Buddies Gators
76 Tue 13-Jun Bloom 2 8:15 Cock'd N Loaded Wild Wing
77 Thu 15-Jun BRG 2 6:30 Beer Nuts No Stars
78 Thu 15-Jun Bloom 2 6:30 Panthers Woodpeckers
79 Thu 15-Jun BRG 2 8:15 Tigers Royals
80 Thu 15-Jun Bloom 2 8:15 Bandits Yard Dawgs
81 Mon 19-Jun Bloom 1 6:30 No Stars Tigers
82 Mon 19-Jun Bloom 2 6:30 Wild Wing Royals
83 Mon 19-Jun Bloom 1 8:15 Cock'd N Loaded Booze Buddies
84 Mon 19-Jun Bloom 2 8:15 Yard Dawgs Beer Nuts
85 Tue 20-Jun BRG 2 6:30 Woodpeckers Gators
86 Tue 20-Jun Bloom 2 6:30 Panthers Bandits
87 Tue 20-Jun BRG 2 8:15 Royals No Stars
88 Tue 20-Jun Bloom 2 8:15 Booze Buddies Tigers
89 Thu 22-Jun BRG 2 6:30 Yard Dawgs Woodpeckers
90 Thu 22-Jun Bloom 2 6:30 Gators Cock'd N Loaded
91 Thu 22-Jun BRG 2 8:15 Bandits Wild Wing
92 Thu 22-Jun Bloom 2 8:15 Beer Nuts Panthers
93 Mon 26-Jun Bloom 1 6:30 Bandits Beer Nuts
94 Mon 26-Jun Bloom 2 6:30 Tigers Woodpeckers
95 Mon 26-Jun Bloom 1 8:15 Yard Dawgs Panthers
96 Mon 26-Jun Bloom 2 8:15 No Stars Cock'd N Loaded
97 Tue 27-Jun BRG 2 6:30 Booze Buddies Royals
98 Tue 27-Jun Bloom 2 6:30 Wild Wing Gators
99 Tue 27-Jun BRG 2 8:15 Woodpeckers Beer Nuts
100 Tue 27-Jun Bloom 2 8:15 Tigers Bandits
101 Thu 29-Jun BRG 2 6:30 Wild Wing No Stars
102 Thu 29-Jun Bloom 2 6:30 Royals Gators
103 Thu 29-Jun BRG 2 8:15 Booze Buddies Yard Dawgs
104 Thu 29-Jun Bloom 2 8:15 Panthers Cock'd N Loaded
  Mon 3-Jul Bloom 1 6:30 No Games
  Mon 3-Jul Bloom 2 6:30
  Mon 3-Jul Bloom 1 8:15
  Mon 3-Jul Bloom 2 8:15
105 Tue 4-Jul BRG 2 6:30 Panthers Wild Wing
106 Tue 4-Jul Bloom 2 6:30 Yard Dawgs Royals
107 Tue 4-Jul BRG 2 8:15 Gators Bandits
108 Tue 4-Jul Bloom 2 8:15 No Stars Booze Buddies
109 Thu 6-Jul BRG 2 6:30 Royals Panthers
110 Thu 6-Jul Bloom 2 6:30 Beer Nuts Cock'd N Loaded
111 Thu 6-Jul BRG 2 8:15 Yard Dawgs Tigers
112 Thu 6-Jul Bloom 2 8:15 Woodpeckers Wild Wing
113 Mon 10-Jul Bloom 1 6:30 Gators No Stars
114 Mon 10-Jul Bloom 2 6:30 Panthers Tigers
115 Mon 10-Jul Bloom 1 8:15 Wild Wing Yard Dawgs
116 Mon 10-Jul Bloom 2 8:15 Beer Nuts Booze Buddies
117 Tue 11-Jul BRG 2 6:30 Woodpeckers Royals
118 Tue 11-Jul Bloom 2 6:30 Cock'd N Loaded Bandits
119 Tue 11-Jul BRG 2 8:15 Gators Yard Dawgs
120 Tue 11-Jul Bloom 2 8:15 No Stars Panthers
121 Thu 13-Jul BRG 2 6:30 Cock'd N Loaded Woodpeckers
122 Thu 13-Jul Bloom 2 6:30 Wild Wing Tigers
123 Thu 13-Jul BRG 2 8:15 Beer Nuts Royals
124 Thu 13-Jul Bloom 2 8:15 Bandits Booze Buddies
125 Mon 17-Jul Bloom 1 6:30 Bandits Royals
126 Mon 17-Jul Bloom 2 6:30 Tigers Gators
127 Mon 17-Jul Bloom 1 8:15 Woodpeckers No Stars
128 Mon 17-Jul Bloom 2 8:15 Wild Wing Beer Nuts
129 Tue 18-Jul BRG 2 6:30 Cock'd N Loaded Yard Dawgs
130 Tue 18-Jul Bloom 2 6:30 Panthers Booze Buddies
131 Tue 18-Jul BRG 2 8:15 Beer Nuts Gators
132 Tue 18-Jul Bloom 2 8:15 No Stars Bandits

 
     

 

2017 Schedule - Playoffs

 
Game # Day Date Park Time Visitors Home
             
  Regular season ends here.  Top 6 teams become the North (N) division,  Bottom 6 teams become the South (S) division.   
   
             
133 Thu 20-Jul BRG 2 6:30 N5 N6
134 Thu 20-Jul Bloom 2 6:30 S5 S6
  Thu 20-Jul BRG 2 8:15 No Games
  Thu 20-Jul Bloom 2 8:15
135 Mon 24-Jul Bloom 1 6:30 N5 N4
136 Mon 24-Jul Bloom 2 6:30 S5 S4
137 Mon 24-Jul Bloom 1 8:15 N1 N6
138 Mon 24-Jul Bloom 2 8:15 S1 S6
139 Tue 25-Jul BRG 2 6:30 S2 S3
140 Tue 25-Jul Bloom 2 6:30 N2 N3
141 Tue 25-Jul BRG 2 8:15 S6 S4
142 Tue 25-Jul Bloom 2 8:15 N6 N4
143 Thu 27-Jul BRG 2 6:30 S2 S5
144 Thu 27-Jul Bloom 2 6:30 N2 N5
145 Thu 27-Jul BRG 2 8:15 S3 S1
146 Thu 27-Jul Bloom 2 8:15 N3 N1
147 Mon 31-Jul Bloom 1 6:30 S3 S5
148 Mon 31-Jul Bloom 2 6:30 N3 N5
149 Mon 31-Jul Bloom 1 8:15 S4 S1
150 Mon 31-Jul Bloom 2 8:15 N4 N1
151 Tue 1-Aug BRG 2 6:30 S2 S6
152 Tue 1-Aug Bloom 2 6:30 N2 N6
153 Tue 1-Aug BRG 2 8:15 S1 S5
154 Tue 1-Aug Bloom 2 8:15 N1 N5
155 Thu 3-Aug BRG 2 6:30 N6 N3
156 Thu 3-Aug Bloom 2 6:30 S6 S3
157 Thu 3-Aug BRG 2 8:15 N4 N2
158 Thu 3-Aug Bloom 2 8:15 S4 S2
  Mon 7-Aug Bloom 1 6:30 No Games
  Mon 7-Aug Bloom 2 6:30
  Mon 7-Aug Bloom 1 8:15
  Mon 7-Aug Bloom 2 8:15
159 Tue 8-Aug BRG 2 6:30 S3 S4
160 Tue 8-Aug Bloom 2 6:30 N3 N4
161 Tue 8-Aug BRG 2 8:15 S6 S1
162 Tue 8-Aug Bloom 2 8:15 N6 N1
163 Thu 10-Aug BRG 2 6:30 N4 N5
164 Thu 10-Aug Bloom 2 6:30 S4 S5
165 Thu 10-Aug BRG 2 8:15 N3 N2
166 Thu 10-Aug Bloom 2 8:15 S3 S2
167 Mon 14-Aug Bloom 1 6:30 S1 S3
168 Mon 14-Aug Bloom 2 6:30 N1 N3
169 Mon 14-Aug Bloom 1 8:15 S5 S2
170 Mon 14-Aug Bloom 2 8:15 N5 N2
171 Tue 15-Aug BRG 2 6:30 N4 N6
172 Tue 15-Aug Bloom 2 6:30 S4 S6
173 Tue 15-Aug BRG 2 8:15 N5 N3
174 Tue 15-Aug Bloom 2 8:15 S5 S3
175 Thu 17-Aug BRG 2 6:30 N6 N2
176 Thu 17-Aug Bloom 2 6:30 S6 S2
177 Thu 17-Aug BRG 2 8:15 N1 N4
178 Thu 17-Aug Bloom 2 8:15 S1 S4
179 Mon 21-Aug Bloom 1 6:30 N3 N6
180 Mon 21-Aug Bloom 2 6:30 S3 S6
181 Mon 21-Aug Bloom 1 8:15 N5 N1
182 Mon 21-Aug Bloom 2 8:15 S5 S1
183 Tue 22-Aug BRG 2 6:30 S2 S4
184 Tue 22-Aug Bloom 2 6:30 N2 N4
185 Tue 22-Aug BRG 2 8:15 S6 S5
186 Tue 22-Aug Bloom 2 8:15 N6 N5
187 Thu 24-Aug BRG 2 6:30 S2 S1
188 Thu 24-Aug Bloom 2 6:30 N2 N1
189 Thu 24-Aug BRG 2 8:15 S4 S3
190 Thu 24-Aug Bloom 2 8:15 N4 N3
191 Mon 28-Aug Bloom 1 6:30 N5 N4
192 Mon 28-Aug Bloom 2 6:30 S5 S4
193 Mon 28-Aug Bloom 1 8:15 N2 N3
194 Mon 28-Aug Bloom 2 8:15 S2 S3
195 Tue 29-Aug BRG 2 6:30 S1 S6
196 Tue 29-Aug Bloom 2 6:30 N1 N6
197 Tue 29-Aug BRG 2 8:15 S2 S5
198 Tue 29-Aug Bloom 2 8:15 N2 N5
199 Thu 31-Aug BRG 2 6:30 S3 S1
200 Thu 31-Aug Bloom 2 6:30 N3 N1
201 Thu 31-Aug BRG 2 8:15 S6 S4
202 Thu 31-Aug Bloom 2 8:15 N6 N4
  Mon 4-Sep Bloom 1 6:30 No Games
  Mon 4-Sep Bloom 2 6:30
  Mon 4-Sep Bloom 1 8:15
  Mon 4-Sep Bloom 2 8:15
203 Tue 5-Sep BRG 2 6:30 N1 N2
204 Tue 5-Sep Bloom 2 6:30 S1 S2
205 Tue 5-Sep BRG 2 8:15 N3 N5
206 Tue 5-Sep Bloom 2 8:15 S3 S5
207 Thu 7-Sep BRG 2 6:30 N4 N1
208 Thu 7-Sep Bloom 2 6:30 S4 S1
209 Thu 7-Sep BRG 2 8:15 N2 N6
210 Thu 7-Sep Bloom 2 8:15 S2 S6
211 Mon 11-Sep Bloom 1 6:30 S4 S2
212 Mon 11-Sep Bloom 2 6:30 N4 N2
213 Mon 11-Sep Bloom 1 8:15 S6 S3
214 Mon 11-Sep Bloom 2 8:15 N6 N3
215 Tue 12-Sep BRG 2 6:30 N1 N5
216 Tue 12-Sep Bloom 2 6:30 S1 S5
217 Tue 12-Sep BRG 2 8:15 N3 N4
218 Tue 12-Sep Bloom 2 8:15 S3 S4
219 Thu 14-Sep BRG 2 6:30 N5 N6
220 Thu 14-Sep Bloom 2 6:30 S5 S6
221 Thu 14-Sep BRG 2 8:15 N1 N2
222 Thu 14-Sep Bloom 2 8:15 S1 S2
  Playoff Round Robin ends here.  Final Tournament day will have Top 4 teams from North in A Bracket, Bottom 2 from North and Top 2 from South in B Bracket, Bottom 4 teams from South in C Bracket.  
   
   
223 Sat 16-Sep Hallman1 8:30am A3 A2
224 Sat 16-Sep Hallman3 8:30am B3 B2
225 Sat 16-Sep Hallman2 8:30am C3 C2
226 Sat 16-Sep Hallman1 10:15am A4 A1
227 Sat 16-Sep Hallman3 10:15am B4 B1
228 Sat 16-Sep Hallman2 10:15am C4 C1
229 Sat 16-Sep Hallman1 12:00pm Loser 223 Loser 226
230 Sat 16-Sep Hallman3 12:00pm Loser 224 Loser 227
231 Sat 16-Sep Hallman2 12:00pm Loser 225 Loser 228
232 Sat 16-Sep Hallman1 2:00pm Winner 223 Winner 226
233 Sat 16-Sep Hallman3 2:00pm Winner 224 Winner 227
234 Sat 16-Sep Hallman2 2:00pm Winner 225 Winner 228